• شركة المقايضة الأولى والوحيدة في الوطن العربي

    حوّل وقتك و بضائعك إلى نمو ووفرة في المال

  • من نحن ؟

    كيف يتم التبادل التجاري بطريقة المقايضة ؟

    تقدّم "ثنك بارتر" طريقة أكثر مرونة وأمانًا للدفع وتبادل السلع و الخدمات بين العديد من المنشآت في الأردن والشرق الأوسط وذلك لأنك لست مضطرا للشراء من نفس الشركات التي تشتري منك و يمكنك أيضا إتمام البيع الآن و تأجيل الشراء إلى وقت لاحق. أو إتمام الشراء الآن و تأجيل البيع إلى وقت لاحق

    لماذا نحتاج المقايضة في قطاع الأعمال ؟

    يحبّ كثير من أصحاب الأعمال فكرة التبادل التجاري بطريقة المقايضة (تبادل السلع أو الخدمات) لأنها توفّر عليهم صرف النقد (الكاش)، كما وتساعدهم في تحريك البضاعة الراكدة، وتشغِل فترات ركود العمل التي تقل فيها المبيعات ويقل فيها إنجاز الأعمال

    إن التحدّي الذي يمكن أن نواجهه في مثل هذا النوع من عمليات التبادل التجاري المباشرة هو أنك قد تكون مهتمًا فعلًا بالسلعة أو الخدمة التي تقدّمها الشركة الأخرى إلا أن هذه الشركة قد لا تكون مهتمة بشراء السلعة أو الخدمة التي لديك. أما مع "ثنك بارتر" ومن خلال رصيد النقاط الشرائية في حسابك يمكنك إتمام جميع صفقاتك التجارية بدرجة أعلى من الملاءمة والراحة مع العديد من المنشآت المسجلة في ثنك بارتر

  • فوائد الإنضمام

    حد ائتماني مناسب بدون فوائد

    عندما تصبح عضوًا في شبكة "ثنك بارتر" ستحصل على حدّ ائتماني بدون فوائد يمكنك من تمويل رأس المال اللازم لنمو منشأتك.

    جذب زبائن جدد

    أطلق العنان لمنشأتك للوصول إلى سوق جديد من العملاء دون الحاجة إلى تخفيض أسعار السلع أو الخدمات، أو التأثير على العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

     

    تقليل صرف الكاش

    تمكّنك "ثنك بارتر" من رفع مبيعاتك، وبالتالي استغلال النقاط الشرائية المكتَسبة في رصيد حسابك بشكل أفضل، أنت بذلك توفر المزيد من النقد (الكاش) من خلال صرف النقاط المكتَسبة في رصيد حسابك بدلاً من الدفع نقدا

    الحصول على شراكات تجارية جديدة

    تمتلك "ثنك بارتر" عددًا كبيرًا من المنشآت المسجّلة، والتي هي على جاهزية تامّة للتواصل معك وإتمام أي عمليات تبادل تجاري ممكنة سواء كانت تتعلّق بالبيع أوالشراء. مع "ثنك بارتر" يمكنك بناء شبكة تعارف ممتدة من الزبائن الجدد وبالتالي ضمان استمرارية نشاطك التجاري ونموه

    التوسع في قائمة المنتجات المقدمة من قبلكم

    سوف تتمكّنون من رفع مستوى النشاط التجاري لأعمالكم

    و توسيع مجموعة السلع أو الخدمات المقدّمة من قبلكم. تخلّصوا من كل القيود التي كانت تحصركم سابقًا بإمكانكم الآن بيع العديد من المنتجات الأخرى

     

    تحسين نمط الحياة والمعيشة

    اختر من بين العديد من خيارات السكن أو شراء الملابس الجديدة أو وسائل التسلية والمرح لأبنائك أو شراء المعدات اللازمة لممارسة هواياتك الخاصة أو الاشتراك في أحد النوادي الرياضية أو الذهاب إلى أحد المطاعم لتناول الغداء أو العشاء أو عمل إعادة تجديد لمنزلك أو أثاثك، كل هذا دون الحاجة للدفع نقدا

     

    التحكم بشكل أفضل في حملاتكم التسويقية

    تزوّدكم "ثنك بارتر" بطيف كامل من خدمات الدعم التسويقي لمنح علامتكم التجارية الانتشار المطلوب، وذلك من خلال مكانة مناسبة على منصة السوق الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتاح لكم فرصة استخدام النقاط الشرائية المكتسبة في رصيد حسابكم لتسويق نشاطكم التجاري عن طريق الإعلانات والحملات التسويقية

     

    تسهيل سداد الديون

    في خضم الأزمات والأوقات الاقتصادية الصعبة، قد لا يمتلك بعض أصحاب المنشآت كميات النقد أو السيولة الكافية لسداد ديونهم لبعض الشركات أو الأفراد. ولكن من خلال العضوية في "ثنك بارتر" يصبح لديهم الخيار المرن والمريح لاستخدام رصيدهم من النقاط الشرائية كوسيلة أسرع و أفضل لدفع التزاماتهم النقدية أو جزء منها

     

  • think barter online marketplace

    منصة "ثنك بارتر" الإلكترونية

    يمكنكم الآن معرفة شركاء ثنك بارتر من خلال زيارة منصتنا الإلكترونية - my.thinkbarter.net -

    واستخدام تطبيق ثنك بارتر

  • انضم إلينا

    اترك بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بك و سوف يقوم مستشارونا بالتواصل معك

    عمان | الدوارالسابع | شارع زهران 314| مجمع الحسيني | الطابق الرابع| مكتب 411
    الأحد - الخميس | من 9 صباحا إلى 4 مساءا
    +962779717171
  • اتصل بنا

  • The Blog

    Thoughts, musings, and ruminations.

    اقام بنك الملابس الخيري وبالتعاون مع شبكة ثنك بارترحملة لجمع التبرعات العينية من خلال استضافة صند...
    هالمرة رح أكتب بطريقة مختلفة، رح أكتب زي ما بحكي. رح أكتب غير عن العادة، فعادة بكتب بلغة عربية بد...
All Posts
×

• Think Barter Logo

    TURN DOWNTIME

    INTO GROWTH

    WHILE SAVING CASH

  • About Think Barter

    Why Barter in Business?

    Most business owners prefer bartering (exchanging goods and services); because it saves them cash, moves their extra stock, and makes use of their downtime.

     

    The "Think Barter" platform is effective, flexible, and limitless in terms of options. "Think Barter" overrode the obstacles of the past when a direct one-to-one barter deal was not what a client might have wanted, but was what had been available.

    How does it work?

    "Think Barter" is the largest B2B trade network in the Middle East with more than 250 businesses in Jordan. "Think Barter" established a more flexible, safe and fully reliable way for businesses to trade their goods and services with other businesses, and looking to expand to the entire Middle East region soon

     

  • BENEFITS

    BENEFITS OF JOINING THINK BARTER NETWORK

    Attract new customers

    Unleash your business potential to a whole new level, market, and customers without price reduction or brand compromise.

    Reduce your expenses

    "Think Barter" supports you to ramp up your sales and efficiently freeing up some of your cash costs by spending your Think Barter (TB) trade points instead, therefore maintaining liquidity.

    Win new business partners

    "Think Barter" has a large number of cardholders country-wide eager to network and excited to be doing business with you. By linking with other businesses, you constantly have the opportunity to establish new business connections.

    Free-Interest line of credit

    By becoming a "Think Barter" Member, You will get an interest-free credit line. Business owners can apply for substantial credit lines to buy property, carry-out complete renovations, renew their office furniture/equipment or conduct new marketing campaigns to grow their businesses.

    Get a better lifestyle

    Pick and choose from more than a thousand lodging options; pay for new apparel, leisure pursuit, hobby equipment, fitness center memberships as well as massages, dining out, home renovations, and soft furnishings while saving your cash.

    Add more products

    Improve your business, and sharpen your brand edge when you add more products to your product range on "Think Barter". This option opens up an endless range of possibilities for "Think Barter" members as they are not anymore limited to selling only their products but are also able to trade with other completely new products.

    Improve your marketing strategy

    Receive a full range of marketing support services to give your brand the exact needed exposure. "Think Barter" offers an online directory, eMarketPlace platform, e-newsletters, tradeshows and networking functions creating opportunities for your usage of your Think Barter Points.

    Pay your debts

    In tough economic times and financial turbulence, some "Think Barter" business owners may not have sufficient cash flow to support paying some of their financing entities. By being a "Think Barter" Member, they have the option to use their Think Barter Points as a way to pay all or part of their debts faster.

  • Join Us

    Leave your contact details and our Business Consultants will contact you

    Office#215 | 2nd Floor | Al Husseini Group Commercial Building | Between 7th-8th Circle | Amman | Jordan
    Sun - Thur, 09:00 AM - 16:00 PM
    +962779717171
  • Think Barter Online Marketplace

    THINK BARTER DIGITAL PLATFORMS

    now you can use thinkbarter's state of the art online marketplace  my.thinkbarter.net and thinkbarter's mobile apps to facilitate your amazing trading experience

    Download Think Barter App
  • Contact Us

    WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU